Buffalo Bills
Buffalo Bills

Team Stats

2012 Preseason Schedule
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME (ET)
1 Thu, Aug 9
  • vs Washington
7:00 PM
2 Fri, Aug 17
  • @ Minnesota
8:00 PM
3 Sat, Aug 25
  • vs Pittsburgh
7:00 PM
4 Thu, Aug 30
  • @ Detroit
7:00 PM
2012 Regular Season Schedule
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME (ET)
1 Sun, Sep 9
  • @ New York
1:00 PM CBS
2 Sun, Sep 16
  • vs Kansas City
1:00 PM CBS
3 Sun, Sep 23
  • @ Cleveland
1:00 PM CBS
4 Sun, Sep 30
  • vs New England
1:00 PM CBS
5 Sun, Oct 7
  • @ San Francisco
4:25 PM CBS
6 Sun, Oct 14
  • @ Arizona
4:05 PM CBS
7 Sun, Oct 21
  • vs Tennessee
1:00 PM CBS
8 BYE WEEK
9 Sun, Nov 4
  • @ Houston
1:00 PM CBS
10 Sun, Nov 11
  • @ New England
1:00 PM CBS
11 Thu, Nov 15
  • vs Miami
8:20 PM NFL
12 Sun, Nov 25
  • @ Indianapolis
1:00 PM CBS
13 Sun, Dec 2
  • vs Jacksonville
1:00 PM CBS
14 Sun, Dec 9
  • vs St. Louis
1:00 PM FOX
15 Sun, Dec 16
  • vs Seattle
4:05 PM FOX
16 Sun, Dec 23
  • @ Miami
1:00 PM CBS
17 Sun, Dec 30
  • vs New York
1:00 PM CBS
PassingRushing
PtsYdsPlyY/P1stDCmpAttYdsTDIntNY/A1stDAttYdsTDY/A1stDTOFL1stPy
Team Offense 372 5624 992 5.7 313 356 578 3703 24 25 6.2 180 391 1921 12 4.9 100 30 5 33
Team Defense 434 5938 1003 5.9 340 321 507 3714 30 20 6.9 196 467 2224 19 4.8 120 31 11 24
Lg Rank Offense 14 14 14 10 15 10 31 15 27 13 16 5 25 1
Lg Rank Defense 30 26 27 8 19 29 6 26 24 28 30 27 5 7
Provided by Pro-Football-Reference.com: View Original Table
Generated 3/9/2012.

Team Player News

Featured Writer

Cedric Hopkins

Cedric Hopkins runs this sports law/fantasy football blog. If you have issues with it, it's all his fault. Cedric was an athlete-student at the University of New Mexico (Basketball - Go Lobos!). He then morphed into a student-athlete when he attended law school in San Diego. Age replaced athleticism and now he writes appellate briefs for criminals (alleged criminals, of course) in state and federal cases, including writing U.S. Supreme Court briefs.

For years Cedric has researched and written about legal issues but maintained a love for sports. With FieldandCourt.com, he's combining his two passions: researching and writing about sports. When he's not in court arguing a case before a judge (or writing about himself in the third person), he'll be doing the same with his articles on FieldandCourt.com. Follow me, er, him on Twitter (opens in a new window).