Miami Dolphins
Miami Dolphins

Team Stats

2012 Preseason Schedule
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME (ET)
1 Fri, Aug 10
  • vs Tampa Bay
7:30 PM
2 Fri, Aug 17
  • @ Carolina
8:00 PM
3 Fri, Aug 24
  • vs Atlanta
7:30 PM
4 Wed, Aug 29
  • @ Dallas
8:30 PM
2012 Regular Season Schedule
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME (ET)
1 Sun, Sep 9
  • @ Houston
1:00 PM CBS
2 Sun, Sep 16
  • vs Oakland
1:00 PM CBS
3 Sun, Sep 23
  • vs New York
1:00 PM CBS
4 Sun, Sep 30
  • @ Arizona
4:05 PM CBS
5 Sun, Oct 7
  • @ Cincinnati
1:00 PM CBS
6 Sun, Oct 14
  • vs St. Louis
1:00 PM FOX
7 BYE WEEK
8 Sun, Oct 28
  • @ New York
1:00 PM CBS
9 Sun, Nov 4
  • @ Indianapolis
1:00 PM CBS
10 Sun, Nov 11
  • vs Tennessee
1:00 PM CBS
11 Thu, Nov 15
  • @ Buffalo
8:20 PM NFL
12 Sun, Nov 25
  • vs Seattle
1:00 PM FOX
13 Sun, Dec 2
  • vs New England
1:00 PM CBS
14 Sun, Dec 9
  • @ San Francisco
4:05 PM CBS
15 Sun, Dec 16
  • vs Jacksonville
1:00 PM CBS
16 Sun, Dec 23
  • vs Buffalo
1:00 PM CBS
17 Sun, Dec 30
  • @ New England
1:00 PM CBS
PassingRushing
PtsYdsPlyY/P1stDCmpAttYdsTDIntNY/A1stDAttYdsTDY/A1stDTOFL1stPy
Team Offense 329 5078 990 5.1 287 280 469 3091 20 13 5.9 166 469 1987 11 4.2 89 25 12 32
Team Defense 313 5522 1043 5.3 310 350 590 3992 24 16 6.3 198 412 1530 8 3.7 88 19 3 24
Lg Rank Offense 20 22 19 28 23 18 8 18 6 11 19 15 18 24
Lg Rank Defense 6 15 15 25 25 16 16 18 11 3 3 3 26 32
Provided by Pro-Football-Reference.com: View Original Table
Generated 3/9/2012.

Team Player News

Featured Writer

Cedric Hopkins

Cedric Hopkins runs this sports law/fantasy football blog. If you have issues with it, it's all his fault. Cedric was an athlete-student at the University of New Mexico (Basketball - Go Lobos!). He then morphed into a student-athlete when he attended law school in San Diego. Age replaced athleticism and now he writes appellate briefs for criminals (alleged criminals, of course) in state and federal cases, including writing U.S. Supreme Court briefs.

For years Cedric has researched and written about legal issues but maintained a love for sports. With FieldandCourt.com, he's combining his two passions: researching and writing about sports. When he's not in court arguing a case before a judge (or writing about himself in the third person), he'll be doing the same with his articles on FieldandCourt.com. Follow me, er, him on Twitter (opens in a new window).