Pittsburgh Steelers
Pittsburgh Steelers

Pittsburgh Steelers Video

Team Stats

2012 Preseason Schedule
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME (ET)
1 Thu, Aug 9
  • @ Philadelphia
7:30 PM
2 Sun, Aug 19
  • vs Indianapolis
8:00 PM NBC
3 Sat, Aug 25
  • @ Buffalo
7:00 PM
4 Thu, Aug 30
  • vs Carolina
7:30 PM
2012 Regular Season Schedule
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME (ET)
1 Sun, Sep 9
  • @ Denver
8:20 PM NBC
2 Sun, Sep 16
  • vs New York
4:25 PM CBS
3 Sun, Sep 23
  • @ Oakland
4:25 PM CBS
4 BYE WEEK
5 Sun, Oct 7
  • vs Philadelphia
1:00 PM FOX
6 Thu, Oct 11
  • @ Tennessee
8:20 PM NFL
7 Sun, Oct 21
  • @ Cincinnati
8:20 PM NBC
8 Sun, Oct 28
  • vs Washington
1:00 PM FOX
9 Sun, Nov 4
  • @ New York
4:25 PM CBS
10 Mon, Nov 12
  • vs Kansas City
8:30 PM ESPN
11 Sun, Nov 18
  • vs Baltimore
8:20 PM NBC
12 Sun, Nov 25
  • @ Cleveland
1:00 PM CBS
13 Sun, Dec 2
  • @ Baltimore
4:25 PM CBS
14 Sun, Dec 9
  • vs San Diego
1:00 PM CBS
15 Sun, Dec 16
  • @ Dallas
4:25 PM CBS
16 Sun, Dec 23
  • vs Cincinnati
1:00 PM CBS
17 Sun, Dec 30
  • vs Cleveland
1:00 PM CBS
PassingRushing
PtsYdsPlyY/P1stDCmpAttYdsTDIntNY/A1stDAttYdsTDY/A1stDTOFL1stPy
Team Offense 325 5957 1015 5.9 341 341 539 4054 21 15 7.0 221 434 1903 13 4.4 96 28 13 24
Team Defense 227 4348 964 4.5 264 289 530 2751 15 11 4.9 156 399 1597 7 4.0 82 15 4 26
Lg Rank Offense 21 12 9 19 10 13 17 9 19 14 15 11 21 26
Lg Rank Defense 1 1 1 13 1 2 24 1 8 8 2 9 32 30
Provided by Pro-Football-Reference.com: View Original Table
Generated 3/9/2012.

Team Player News

Featured Writer

Cedric Hopkins

Cedric Hopkins runs this sports law/fantasy football blog. If you have issues with it, it's all his fault. Cedric was an athlete-student at the University of New Mexico (Basketball - Go Lobos!). He then morphed into a student-athlete when he attended law school in San Diego. Age replaced athleticism and now he writes appellate briefs for criminals (alleged criminals, of course) in state and federal cases, including writing U.S. Supreme Court briefs.

For years Cedric has researched and written about legal issues but maintained a love for sports. With FieldandCourt.com, he's combining his two passions: researching and writing about sports. When he's not in court arguing a case before a judge (or writing about himself in the third person), he'll be doing the same with his articles on FieldandCourt.com. Follow me, er, him on Twitter (opens in a new window).