Jacksonville Jaguars
Jacksonville Jaguars

Team Stats

2012 Preseason Schedule
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME (ET)
1 Fri, Aug 10
  • vs New York
7:30 PM
2 Fri, Aug 17
  • @ New Orleans
8:00 PM
3 Thu, Aug 23
  • @ Baltimore
7:30 PM
4 Thu, Aug 30
  • vs Atlanta
6:30 PM
2012 Regular Season Schedule
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME (ET)
1 Sun, Sep 9
  • @ Minnesota
1:00 PM CBS
2 Sun, Sep 16
  • vs Houston
1:00 PM CBS
3 Sun, Sep 23
  • @ Indianapolis
1:00 PM CBS
4 Sun, Sep 30
  • vs Cincinnati
4:05 PM CBS
5 Sun, Oct 7
  • vs Chicago
4:05 PM FOX
6 BYE WEEK
7 Sun, Oct 21
  • @ Oakland
4:25 PM CBS
8 Sun, Oct 28
  • @ Green Bay
1:00 PM CBS
9 Sun, Nov 4
  • vs Detroit
1:00 PM FOX
10 Thu, Nov 8
  • vs Indianapolis
8:20 PM NFL
11 Sun, Nov 18
  • @ Houston
1:00 PM CBS
12 Sun, Nov 25
  • vs Tennessee
1:00 PM CBS
13 Sun, Dec 2
  • @ Buffalo
1:00 PM CBS
14 Sun, Dec 9
  • vs New York
1:00 PM CBS
15 Sun, Dec 16
  • @ Miami
1:00 PM CBS
16 Sun, Dec 23
  • vs New England
1:00 PM CBS
17 Sun, Dec 30
  • @ Tennessee
1:00 PM CBS
PassingRushing
PtsYdsPlyY/P1stDCmpAttYdsTDIntNY/A1stDAttYdsTDY/A1stDTOFL1stPy
Team Offense 243 4149 1002 4.1 251 240 469 2179 12 15 4.2 122 489 1970 9 4.0 103 23 8 26
Team Defense 329 5008 979 5.1 268 326 513 3341 21 17 6.1 175 435 1667 14 3.8 73 28 11 20
Lg Rank Offense 28 32 32 28 32 31 17 32 4 12 23 23 11 11
Lg Rank Defense 11 6 3 11 8 9 13 14 16 9 20 5 11 7
Provided by Pro-Football-Reference.com: View Original Table
Generated 3/9/2012.

Team Player News

Featured Writer

Cedric Hopkins

Cedric Hopkins runs this sports law/fantasy football blog. If you have issues with it, it's all his fault. Cedric was an athlete-student at the University of New Mexico (Basketball - Go Lobos!). He then morphed into a student-athlete when he attended law school in San Diego. Age replaced athleticism and now he writes appellate briefs for criminals (alleged criminals, of course) in state and federal cases, including writing U.S. Supreme Court briefs.

For years Cedric has researched and written about legal issues but maintained a love for sports. With FieldandCourt.com, he's combining his two passions: researching and writing about sports. When he's not in court arguing a case before a judge (or writing about himself in the third person), he'll be doing the same with his articles on FieldandCourt.com. Follow me, er, him on Twitter (opens in a new window).