Tennessee Titans
Tennessee Titans

Team Stats

2012 Preseason Schedule
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME (ET)
1 Sat, Aug 11
  • @ Seattle
10:00 PM
2 Fri, Aug 17
  • @ Tampa Bay
7:30 PM
3 Thu, Aug 23
  • vs Arizona
8:00 PM ESPN
4 Thu, Aug 30
  • vs New Orleans
7:00 PM
2012 Regular Season Schedule
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME (ET)
1 Sun, Sep 9
  • vs New England
1:00 PM CBS
2 Sun, Sep 16
  • @ San Diego
4:25 PM CBS
3 Sun, Sep 23
  • vs Detroit
1:00 PM FOX
4 Sun, Sep 30
  • @ Houston
1:00 PM CBS
5 Sun, Oct 7
  • @ Minnesota
1:00 PM CBS
6 Thu, Oct 11
  • vs Pittsburgh
8:20 PM NFL
7 Sun, Oct 21
  • @ Buffalo
1:00 PM CBS
8 Sun, Oct 28
  • vs Indianapolis
1:00 PM CBS
9 Sun, Nov 4
  • vs Chicago
1:00 PM FOX
10 Sun, Nov 11
  • @ Miami
1:00 PM CBS
11 BYE WEEK
12 Sun, Nov 25
  • @ Jacksonville
1:00 PM CBS
13 Sun, Dec 2
  • vs Houston
1:00 PM CBS
14 Sun, Dec 9
  • @ Indianapolis
1:00 PM CBS
15 Mon, Dec 17
  • vs New York
8:30 PM ESPN
16 Sun, Dec 23
  • @ Green Bay
1:00 PM CBS
17 Sun, Dec 30
  • vs Jacksonville
1:00 PM CBS
PassingRushing
PtsYdsPlyY/P1stDCmpAttYdsTDIntNY/A1stDAttYdsTDY/A1stDTOFL1stPy
Team Offense 325 5361 984 5.4 281 353 584 3923 22 14 6.5 185 376 1438 8 3.8 71 22 8 25
Team Defense 317 5682 1080 5.3 324 369 591 3629 21 11 5.9 187 461 2053 10 4.5 111 23 12 26
Lg Rank Offense 21 17 24 8 12 11 12 14 30 31 26 29 9 11
Lg Rank Defense 8 18 20 26 14 9 24 5 23 24 6 22 20 4
Provided by Pro-Football-Reference.com: View Original Table
Generated 3/9/2012.

Team Player News

Featured Writer

Cedric Hopkins

Cedric Hopkins runs this sports law/fantasy football blog. If you have issues with it, it's all his fault. Cedric was an athlete-student at the University of New Mexico (Basketball - Go Lobos!). He then morphed into a student-athlete when he attended law school in San Diego. Age replaced athleticism and now he writes appellate briefs for criminals (alleged criminals, of course) in state and federal cases, including writing U.S. Supreme Court briefs.

For years Cedric has researched and written about legal issues but maintained a love for sports. With FieldandCourt.com, he's combining his two passions: researching and writing about sports. When he's not in court arguing a case before a judge (or writing about himself in the third person), he'll be doing the same with his articles on FieldandCourt.com. Follow me, er, him on Twitter (opens in a new window).