Dallas Cowboys
Dallas Cowboys

Team Stats

2012 Preseason Schedule
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME (ET)
1 Mon, Aug 13 8:00 PM ESPN
2 Sat, Aug 18 9:00 PM
3 Sat, Aug 25 8:00 PM
4 Wed, Aug 29 8:30 PM
2012 Regular Season Schedule
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME (ET)
1 Wed, Sep 5 8:30 PM NBC
2 Sun, Sep 16 4:05 PM FOX
3 Sun, Sep 23 1:00 PM FOX
4 Mon, Oct 1 8:30 PM ESPN
5 BYE WEEK
6 Sun, Oct 14 1:00 PM FOX
7 Sun, Oct 21 1:00 PM FOX
8 Sun, Oct 28 4:25 PM FOX
9 Sun, Nov 4 8:20 PM NBC
10 Sun, Nov 11 4:25 PM FOX
11 Sun, Nov 18 1:00 PM CBS
12 Thu, Nov 22 4:25 PM FOX
13 Sun, Dec 2 8:20 PM NBC
14 Sun, Dec 9 1:00 PM FOX
15 Sun, Dec 16 4:25 PM CBS
16 Sun, Dec 23 1:00 PM FOX
17 Sun, Dec 30 1:00 PM FOX
PassingRushing
PtsYdsPlyY/P1stDCmpAttYdsTDIntNY/A1stDAttYdsTDY/A1stDTOFL1stPy
Team Offense 369 6008 1017 5.9 327 376 570 4201 33 12 6.9 219 408 1807 5 4.4 91 21 9 17
Team Defense 347 5491 972 5.6 305 336 545 3906 24 15 6.7 199 385 1585 10 4.1 78 25 10 28
Lg Rank Offense 15 11 12 11 7 5 5 11 24 18 30 9 7 16
Lg Rank Defense 16 14 14 20 23 16 17 23 7 7 6 12 16 14
Provided by Pro-Football-Reference.com: View Original Table
Generated 3/9/2012.

Team Player News

Featured Writer

Cedric Hopkins

Cedric Hopkins runs this sports law/fantasy football blog. If you have issues with it, it's all his fault. Cedric was an athlete-student at the University of New Mexico (Basketball - Go Lobos!). He then morphed into a student-athlete when he attended law school in San Diego. Age replaced athleticism and now he writes appellate briefs for criminals (alleged criminals, of course) in state and federal cases, including writing U.S. Supreme Court briefs.

For years Cedric has researched and written about legal issues but maintained a love for sports. With FieldandCourt.com, he's combining his two passions: researching and writing about sports. When he's not in court arguing a case before a judge (or writing about himself in the third person), he'll be doing the same with his articles on FieldandCourt.com. Follow me, er, him on Twitter (opens in a new window).