Philadelphia Eagles
Philadelphia Eagles

Philadelphia Eagles Video

Team Stats

2012 Preseason Schedule
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME (ET)
1 Thu, Aug 9
  • vs Pittsburgh
7:30 PM
2 Mon, Aug 20
  • @ New England
8:00 PM ESPN
3 Fri, Aug 24
  • @ Cleveland
7:30 PM
4 Thu, Aug 30
  • vs New York
6:35 PM
2012 Regular Season Schedule
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME (ET)
1 Sun, Sep 9
  • @ Cleveland
1:00 PM FOX
2 Sun, Sep 16
  • vs Baltimore
1:00 PM CBS
3 Sun, Sep 23
  • @ Arizona
4:05 PM FOX
4 Sun, Sep 30
  • vs New York
8:20 PM NBC
5 Sun, Oct 7
  • @ Pittsburgh
1:00 PM FOX
6 Sun, Oct 14
  • vs Detroit
1:00 PM FOX
7 BYE WEEK
8 Sun, Oct 28
  • vs Atlanta
1:00 PM FOX
9 Mon, Nov 5
  • @ New Orleans
8:30 PM ESPN
10 Sun, Nov 11
  • vs Dallas
4:25 PM FOX
11 Sun, Nov 18
  • @ Washington
1:00 PM FOX
12 Mon, Nov 26
  • vs Carolina
8:30 PM ESPN
13 Sun, Dec 2
  • @ Dallas
8:20 PM NBC
14 Sun, Dec 9
  • @ Tampa Bay
1:00 PM FOX
15 Thu, Dec 13
  • vs Cincinnati
8:20 PM NFL
16 Sun, Dec 23
  • vs Washington
1:00 PM FOX
17 Sun, Dec 30
  • @ New York
1:00 PM FOX
PassingRushing
PtsYdsPlyY/P1stDCmpAttYdsTDIntNY/A1stDAttYdsTDY/A1stDTOFL1stPy
Team Offense 396 6386 1036 6.2 356 330 554 4110 22 25 7.0 197 450 2276 20 5.1 134 38 13 25
Team Defense 328 5198 982 5.3 289 301 518 3397 27 15 6.0 173 414 1801 11 4.4 84 24 9 32
Lg Rank Offense 8 4 4 13 9 11 31 7 12 5 2 3 31 26
Lg Rank Defense 10 8 8 12 10 24 17 11 12 16 15 19 17 19
Provided by Pro-Football-Reference.com: View Original Table
Generated 3/9/2012.

Team Player News

Featured Writer

Cedric Hopkins

Cedric Hopkins runs this sports law/fantasy football blog. If you have issues with it, it's all his fault. Cedric was an athlete-student at the University of New Mexico (Basketball - Go Lobos!). He then morphed into a student-athlete when he attended law school in San Diego. Age replaced athleticism and now he writes appellate briefs for criminals (alleged criminals, of course) in state and federal cases, including writing U.S. Supreme Court briefs.

For years Cedric has researched and written about legal issues but maintained a love for sports. With FieldandCourt.com, he's combining his two passions: researching and writing about sports. When he's not in court arguing a case before a judge (or writing about himself in the third person), he'll be doing the same with his articles on FieldandCourt.com. Follow me, er, him on Twitter (opens in a new window).