Washington Redskins
Washington Redskins

Team Stats

2012 Preseason Schedule
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME (ET)
1 Thu, Aug 9
  • @ Buffalo
7:00 PM
2 Sat, Aug 18
  • @ Chicago
8:00 PM
3 Sat, Aug 25
  • vs Indianapolis
4:00 PM
4 Wed, Aug 29
  • vs Tampa Bay
7:30 PM
2012 Regular Season Schedule
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME (ET)
1 Sun, Sep 9
  • @ New Orleans
1:00 PM FOX
2 Sun, Sep 16
  • @ St. Louis
4:05 PM FOX
3 Sun, Sep 23
  • vs Cincinnati
1:00 PM CBS
4 Sun, Sep 30
  • @ Tampa Bay
4:25 PM FOX
5 Sun, Oct 7
  • vs Atlanta
1:00 PM FOX
6 Sun, Oct 14
  • vs Minnesota
4:25 PM FOX
7 Sun, Oct 21
  • @ New York
1:00 PM FOX
8 Sun, Oct 28
  • @ Pittsburgh
1:00 PM FOX
9 Sun, Nov 4
  • vs Carolina
1:00 PM FOX
10 BYE WEEK
11 Sun, Nov 18
  • vs Philadelphia
1:00 PM FOX
12 Thu, Nov 22
  • @ Dallas
4:25 PM FOX
13 Mon, Dec 3
  • vs New York
8:30 PM ESPN
14 Sun, Dec 9
  • vs Baltimore
1:00 PM CBS
15 Sun, Dec 16
  • @ Cleveland
1:00 PM FOX
16 Sun, Dec 23
  • @ Philadelphia
1:00 PM FOX
17 Sun, Dec 30
  • vs Dallas
1:00 PM FOX
PassingRushing
PtsYdsPlyY/P1stDCmpAttYdsTDIntNY/A1stDAttYdsTDY/A1stDTOFL1stPy
Team Offense 288 5387 1032 5.2 312 346 591 3773 19 24 6.0 204 400 1614 8 4.0 79 35 11 29
Team Defense 367 5437 988 5.5 295 308 509 3553 22 13 6.5 180 438 1884 15 4.3 95 21 8 20
Lg Rank Offense 26 16 15 5 14 23 29 16 25 25 26 22 30 22
Lg Rank Defense 21 13 12 10 12 13 22 22 18 18 23 18 23 24
Provided by Pro-Football-Reference.com: View Original Table
Generated 3/9/2012.

Team Player News

Featured Writer

Cedric Hopkins

Cedric Hopkins runs this sports law/fantasy football blog. If you have issues with it, it's all his fault. Cedric was an athlete-student at the University of New Mexico (Basketball - Go Lobos!). He then morphed into a student-athlete when he attended law school in San Diego. Age replaced athleticism and now he writes appellate briefs for criminals (alleged criminals, of course) in state and federal cases, including writing U.S. Supreme Court briefs.

For years Cedric has researched and written about legal issues but maintained a love for sports. With FieldandCourt.com, he's combining his two passions: researching and writing about sports. When he's not in court arguing a case before a judge (or writing about himself in the third person), he'll be doing the same with his articles on FieldandCourt.com. Follow me, er, him on Twitter (opens in a new window).